Pork Tenderloin Bagel

Pork Tenderloin Bagel

Remember the yummy Sweet & Smoky Pork Tenderloin that I gave you back in September?  Well, I do because I’ve made it bunches of times since then and enjoyed every scrumptious bite!  This last time, knowing that we’d be headed out the door for a summer infused “concert on the square”, I wanted something fast, easy and that required zero cooking.  Since I had a small chunk of the tenderloin left I decided to scour my refrigerator for ingredients to put atop the Everything bagels that were begging to be eaten!

Ingredients

leftover meat of your choice

Everything bagels

tomatoes

avocado

sprouts

Miracle Whip

Dijon mustard

Directions

Really?  Do you need directions?  Really? Ok…put everything on the bagel and enjoy! 🙂

One thought on “Pork Tenderloin Bagel

  1. This is quite a sandwich! I am new to your blog and spent some time this morning going through you earlier posts. I love your recipes and will be back often to see what else you've been cooking. I hope you are having a great day. Blessings…Mary

    Like

Leave a Reply

