Bistro Turkey Wraps

Bistro Turkey Wraps 

Flour tortillas (wheat is healthy but I love the white ones!)

Honey mustard (I like honey Dijon mustard for the spicy!)

cucumbers, thinly sliced

5 or 6 fresh spinach leaves (optional but I love ‘em)

mozzarella cheese, grated

sliced turkey breast

Spread Dijon mustard over each tortilla.  Add sliced cucumbers, spinach leaves, slice of turkey and grated cheese.  Roll and enjoy!

I made these for my kids’ school lunches and they went nuts for them.  A cool alternative from PB&J.  I packed these up with grapes, baby carrots, graham crackers & juice

Leave a Reply

