Oh So Delicious Breakfast Sandwich!

This is delectable, if I do say so myself…

Start with a package of Pilsbury Grands Biscuits…. bake according to package directions
*you CAN use your own biscuit recipe, but I find that homemade biscuits tend to be too small

One Dozen Eggs *well, one dozen for MY family of six

Grated Cheese *I prefer Medium Sharp Cheddar, but choose as ye will

Bacon, enough for two slices a sandwich

Scramble the eggs, add the cheese to melt. Cook the bacon~ call me old fashioned, but I like to pan fry it, but microwaving it works, too 🙂

Slice finished biscuits horizontally. Pile on the scrambled eggs and bacon, top with other half of biscuit. This is absolutely filling, but I like to serve it up with some sliced fruit on the side.

Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm!

One thought on “Oh So Delicious Breakfast Sandwich!

Leave a Reply

